Entwicklungsteams

Planung und Steuerung von Mitarbeitenden mit unterschiedlichen Aufgabenbereichen in einem Team

Mehrere Rollen in einem Team erlauben bedarfsgerechte Zuweisung der verschiedenen Projektaufgaben je nach Qualifikation der Mitarbeitenden. Wenn Kollegen oder Betriebsmittel ausfallen, passe einfach den Termin an oder ersetze intelligent die Arbeitskraft durch ähnlich qualifizierte Teammitglieder. Du kannst selbst Deine Divas mit Allex planen sowie Urlaube und Abwesenheiten bei der Planung und Steuerung berücksichtigen.

Agile Arbeitsweise über Board-Ansichten, Listen- oder Gantt Charts

Arbeite so zusammen wie Du es gewohnt bist: spezifisch für jedes Team, methodisch flexibel! Mit Allex hast du den perfekten Überblick über deine Entwicklungsprojekte - durch die Nutzung von Übersichten, wie z. B. der Liste, dem Zeitplan oder dem Teamboard.  

Ein Bildschirmfoto der Allex-Softwareoberfläche zeigt ein Gantt-Diagramm für ein Projekt
Gantt Charts
Ein Bildschirmfoto der Allex-Softwareoberfläche zeigt Kanban-Tafeln mit Aufgaben
Board-Ansichten
Ein Screenshot der Allex-Softwareoberfläche zeigt eine Aufgabenliste
Listen
A screenshot of the Allex software interface showing an Assembly team with their assigned tasks and progress

Alle Aufgaben aus allen Projekten und Themenfeldern in einer Übersicht in der richtigen Reihenfolge

Exzellentes Mitarbeitenden-, Kapazitäts- und Ressourcenmanagement: Alle im Team wissen jederzeit, was gerade ansteht, was wichtig ist und wer gerade was macht. Alle deine Projekte können mit einem Teamboard übersichtlich dargestellt werden. Durch die Kanban-Methode kannst Du auch agil arbeiten, um Aufgaben effizienter zu managen.

Jetzt testen!

DEMO BUCHEN

Development Teams

Control planning of employees with different tasks in one team

Multiple roles in a team allow for demand-oriented assignment of project tasks according to the qualification of the employees. If colleagues or resources are unavailable, simply adjust the deadline or intelligently replace employees with similarly qualified team members. You can perfectly schedule your experts with Allex, as well as take vacations and absences into account when planning and controlling.

Allex: the best way to agilely work with board views, list or Gantt charts

Work together the way you are used to: specific to each team, methodologically flexible! With Allex you have the perfect overview of your development projects - by using overviews like the list, the timeline or the team board.  

A screenshot of the Allex software interface showing a Gantt chart for a project
Gantt Charts
A screenshot of the Allex software interface showing Kanban boards with tasks
Board View
A screenshot of the Allex software interface showing a task list
List View
A screenshot of the Allex software interface showing an Assembly team with their assigned tasks and progress

All tasks from all projects and topics in one overview in the right order

Excellent employee, capacity and resource management: Everyone in the team knows at all times what tasks are currently pending, what is important and who is currently working on what. All your projects can be clearly displayed with a team board. Using Kanban boards you can also work agile to manage tasks more efficiently.

Try it yourself!

Book a Demo